Image
AGON Legal
AGON Legal

AGON PARTNERS LEGAL AG advises and represents clients in civil, administrative and criminal proceedings in the field of commercial law, in particular in competition law proceedings.

AGON Compliance
AGON Compliance

AGON PARTNERS COMPLIANCE AG provides advice and support on compliance issues. It also offers comprehensive, efficient and customised compliance management systems.

AGON Public Affairs
AGON Public Affairs

AGON PARTNERS PUBLIC AFFAIRES AG provides advice and support in litigation PR and public affairs. It also provides support in strategic corporate and value communication.

AGON Diversity
AGON Diversity

At AGON PARTNERS DIVERSITY we develop, support and implement customised strategies in the area of Diversity & Inclusion.

Swiss Legal Tech Solution
Swiss Legal Tech Solution

Swiss Legal Tech Solutions GmbH offers IT services in the digitalisation of legal services and business processes.

Networked expertise and
individually developed approaches

AGON PARTNERS provide comprehensive and networked services in the DACH region in the field of commercial law, in particular antitrust and competition law, as well as legal communication. AGON Compliance responds to individual needs with a forward-looking tiered model and offers customised services.

Based on legal services in the field of commercial law, in particular antitrust and competition law, the AGON PARTNERS companies offer a full-service approach. They advise in the areas of law, compliance, communication and public affairs as well as IT. AGON PARTNERS advises, supports and represents large companies, SMEs, associations and industry organisations as well as private individuals. Thanks to their unique, networked approach, AGON PARTNERS companies are highly competitive. They offer expert services from a single source. This enables them to respond to the complex requirements that clients demand in the context of legal proceedings. AGON PARTNERS tailors its services to the individual needs of its clients. In order to further develop antitrust law and increase knowledge, AGON PARTNERS promotes and organises academic discourse. AGON PARTNERS continuously shares the knowledge gained with its clients. In academic teaching, AGON Legal passes on its knowledge to the next generation of antitrust lawyers through lectures. AGON PARTNERS support and organise a large number of conferences and seminars.

Coming soon to AGON ACADEMICS & EVENTS

We are focussed on working for you

Sanction proceedings before antitrust authorities, merger notifications and court proceedings are always a challenge for companies. This concerns the legal and economic level as well as communication. AGON PARTNERS advises you promptly and reliably in all areas of commercial administrative and competition law as well as competition policy. Targeted communication with authorities, the media and other stakeholders supports the processes and promotes the company's reputation and credibility. Finally, precautions against unfavourable government regulations must be taken in good time. We do this for you too. In close cooperation with company managers, we also develop, implement and monitor effective compliance programmes to prevent breaches of the law and, in particular, costly breaches of competition law.

With our highly qualified team, we develop customised solutions. In doing so, we always work cost-efficiently and effectively.

AGON PARTNERS value everyone regardless of gender, age, religious and ideological beliefs, social and ethnic background, sexual orientation, lifestyle and individual abilities or disabilities. The AGON PARTNERS team brings together a wide variety of people of different nationalities, backgrounds and views. In order to develop their full potential, openness, respect, tolerance and freedom of expression form the basis of a dynamic, open and appreciative working relationship. Our values also apply to our collaboration with clients, for whom AGON PARTNERS develops high-quality, individual and targeted solutions.

Image
AGON Legal
AGON Legal
AGON PARTNERS LEGAL AG berät und vertritt in Zivil-, Verwaltungs- und Strafverfahren im Bereich des Wirtschaftsrechts, insbesondere in wettbewerbsrechtlichen Verfahren.
AGON Compliance
AGON Compliance
AGON PARTNERS COMPLIANCE AG berät und unterstützt in Compliance Fragen. Und sie bietet umfassende, effiziente und massgeschneiderte Compliance-Managementsysteme an.  
AGON Public Affairs
AGON Public Affairs
AGON PARTNERS PUBLIC AFFAIRES AG berät und unterstützt in Litigation-PR und Public Affairs. Und sie begleitet in strategischer Corporate- und Wertekommunikation. 
AGON Diversity
AGON Diversity
Bei AGON PARTNERS DIVERSITY entwickeln, unterstützen und implementieren wir massgeschneiderte Strategien im Bereich Diversity & Inclusion.
Swiss Legal Tech Solution
Swiss Legal Tech Solution
Swiss Legal Tech Solutions GmbH bietet IT-Dienstleistungen in der Digitalisierung von Rechtsdienstleistungen und Geschäftsabläufen.
Vernetzte Expertise und
individuell entwickelte Ansätze
AGON PARTNERS erbringen in der DACH-Region auf dem Gebiet des Wirtschaftsrechts, namentlich im Kartell- und Wettbewerbsrecht, sowie in der Rechtskommunikation umfassende und vernetzte Dienstleistungen. Mit einem zukunftsgestaltenden Stufenmodell geht AGON Compliance auf individuelle Bedürfnisse ein und bietet zugeschnittene Angebote.
Ausgehend von rechtlichen Dienstleistungen auf dem Gebiet des Wirtschaftsrechts, insbesondere im Kartell- und Wettbewerbsrecht, bieten die AGON PARTNERS-Unternehmen einen Full-Service-Ansatz. Sie beraten in den Bereichen Recht, Compliance, Kommunikation und Public Affairs sowie in der IT. AGON PARTNERS berät, begleitet und vertritt Grossunternehmen, KMU, Verbände und Branchenorganisationen ebenso wie Privatpersonen. Die AGON PARTNERS-Unternehmen sind dank ihrem einzigartigen, vernetzten Ansatz sehr wettbewerbsstark. Sie bieten Leistungen von Expert:innen aus einer Hand. Damit gehen sie auf die komplexen Anforderungen ein, die die Kund:innen im Rahmen eines Rechtsverfahrens fordern. AGON PARTNERS stimmt ihr Angebot auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse ihrer Kund:innen ab. Um das Kartellrecht weiterzuentwickeln und das Wissen zu mehren, fördert und gestaltet AGON PARTNERS den wissenschaftlichen Diskurs. Die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse teilen AGON PARTNERS kontinuierlich mit ihren Klient:innen. In der akademischen Lehre gibt AGON Legal das Wissen an die nächste Generation von Kartellrechts-Jurist:innen mit Vorträgen weiter. AGON PARTNERS unterstützen und veranstalten eine Vielzahl an Tagungen und Seminaren. 

Demnächst bei AGON ACADEMICS & EVENTS

Wir setzen uns fokussiert für Sie ein

Sanktionsverfahren vor Kartellbehörden, Meldungen von Unternehmenszusammenschlüsse und Gerichtsverfahren sind für Unternehmen immer eine Herausforderung. Dies betrifft die rechtliche und ökonomische Ebene ebenso wie die Kommunikation. AGON PARTNERS berät Sie in allen Bereichen des Wirtschaftsverwaltungs- und Wettbewerbsrechts sowie der Wettbewerbspolitik speditiv und zuverlässig. Eine zielgerichtete Kommunikation mit Behörden, Medien und anderen Stakeholdern unterstützt die Prozesse und fördert die Unternehmensreputation und -glaubwürdigkeit. Schliesslich müssen Vorkehrungen gegen nachteilige staatliche Regulierungen rechtzeitig ergriffen werden. Auch das tun wir für Sie. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Unternehmensverantwortlichen entwickeln, implementieren und kontrollieren wir zudem wirksame Compliance-Programme, um Gesetzesverstösse und insbesondere teure Wettbewerbsverstössen vorzubeugen.

Mit unserem hochqualifizierten Team entwickeln wir massgeschneiderte Lösungen. Dabei arbeiten wir stets kosteneffizient und effektiv.

AGON PARTNERS wertschätzen jeden Menschen unabhängig von Geschlecht, Alter, religiöser und weltanschaulicher Überzeugung, sozialer und ethnischer Herkunft, sexueller Orientierung, der Lebensweise und der individuellen Fähigkeiten oder Behinderungen. In ihrem Team vereinen die AGON PARTNERS unterschiedlichste Menschen verschiedener Nationalitäten, Werdegänge und Anschauungen. Um deren volles Potenzial zu entfalten, bilden Offenheit, Respekt, Toleranz und Meinungsfreiheit die Grundlage einer dynamischen, offenen und wertschätzenden Zusammenarbeit. Unsere Werte gelten auch für die Zusammenarbeit mit Kund:innen, für die AGON PARTNERS qualitativ hochstehende, individuelle und zielgerichtete Lösungen entwickeln.